CRIMINAL LAW SOLICITORS' ASSOCIATION

  


The CLSA Committee

Chair

Bill Waddington

Williamsons

bill.waddington@williamsons.co.uk

01482 323697  

DX 11932 Hull

Lowgate, Hull, Humberside,HU1 1EN

Vice Chair  

Daniel Bonich

Clarke Kiernan

dmb@clarkekiernan.com 

01732 360999

DX 5537 Tonbridge

2-4 Bradford Street, Tonbridge, TN9 1OU

 

 

Honorary Secretary

Mark Savage

Williamsons

 

01482 323697  

DX 11932 Hull

Lowgate, Hull, Humberside,HU1 1EN

Honorary Treasurer

Michael Gray

Gray & Co

 info@grayandcosolicitors.co.uk     

01244 344299 

68 Watergate Street, Chester, Cheshire, CH1 2LA

 

Andrew Bishop

Bishop & Light

andrew.bishop@bishopandlight.co.uk

(01273) 732733

DX 96607 Hove

Cambridge House, Cambridge Grove, Hove, BN3 3ED

Dennis Clarke

Clarke Kiernan LLP

dac@clarkekiernan.com

01732 360999

DX 5537 Tonbridge

2-4 Bedford Street, Tonbridge

Kent, TN9 1DU

 Jonathan Cousins

Hay & Kilner LLP

Jonathan.Cousins@hay-kilner.co.uk

0191 2628231

16 High Street West, Wallsend, 

Tyne and Wear, NE28 8HU

Robert Gregory

Robert Gregory Legal Consultant

RobertGregoryLegalConsultancy@outlook.com

07540 794110

Hailsham, East Sussex

Katy Hanson

Welch & Co

katyhanson@welchlaw.co.uk

01239 614070

DX 92654 Cardigan

40 St Mary Street, Cardigan, 

Ceredigion, Wales, SA4 1ET

Simon King

Elliot Mather

simon.king@elliotmather.co.uk

01623 655666

DX 10347 Mansfield

1 Chesterfield Road South

Mansfield, NG18 5N

Michael Leeman

Bell Lamb & Joynson

mike.leeman@bljsolicitors.co.uk

08444 124348

39 Walton Vale, Liverpool, L9 4ST

Kerry Morgan

Morgan Brown & Cahill

kmorgan@mbcsolicitors.co.uk

0161 8346662

10 Bexley Square

Salford, M3 6BZ

Simon Walker

Appleby Hope & Matthews

simon.walker@ahmsolicitors.co.uk 

01642 440444 

DX 60040 Normanby

35 High Street, Normanby

Middlesbrough, TS6 OLE

James Williams

 

 

 

   

  

 

 

 

 

 

Jacqueline Appleton
powered by blue spark*