CRIMINAL LAW SOLICITORS' ASSOCIATION

  


The CLSA Committee

Chair

Bill Waddington

Williamsons

bill.waddington@williamsons.co.uk

01482 323697  

DX 11932 Hull

Lowgate, Hull, Humberside,HU1 1EN

Vice Chair  

Daniel Bonich

Clarke Kiernan

dmb@clarkekiernan.com 

01732 360999

DX 5537 Tonbridge

2-4 Bradford Street, Tonbridge, TN9 1OU

 

 

Honorary Secretary

Mark Savage

Anthony King & Co

msavage@anthonyking.co.uk 

01268 240400 

DX 53018 Basildon

Southgate House, Town Square, Basildon, Essex, SS14 1BN


Honorary Treasurer

Michael Gray

Gray & Co

 info@grayandcosolicitors.co.uk     

01244 344299 

68 Watergate Street, Chester, Cheshire, CH1 2LA

 

Committee Members

 

Ex - officio

Julian Berg 

Cox Burley

bergjulian78@gmail.com   

01579 340 020 

6 Windsor Place, Liskeard, Cornwalll, PL14 4BH

Jacqueline Appleton

Shelley & Co

jacquelineappleton@icloud.com

07841 168077

46 Eden Street, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 1EL

Paula Bristow

Warrens Law

Paula.Bristow@warrens.law

01273 733648

28 - 29 Richmond Place, Brighton, BN21 1BE

Dennis Clarke

Clarke Kiernan LLP

dac@clarkekiernan.com

(01732) 360999

DX 5537 Tonbridge

2-4 Bedford Street, Tonbridge, Kent, TN9 1DU

Jonathan Cousins

Hay & Kilner LLP

Jonathan.Cousins@hay-kilner.co.uk

0191 2628231

16 High Street West, Wallsend, Tyen and Wear, NE28 8HU

Robert Gregory

Robert Gregory Legal Consultancy

obertgregorylegalconsultancy@outlook.com

07540 794110

Katy Hanson

Welch & Co 

katyhanson@welchlaw.co.uk

01239 614070 

DX 92654 Cardigan

40 St Mary Street, Cardigan, Ceredigion, SA4 1ET

Lesley Harman

Hermans

crime@thehermans.co.uk

01625 611224

31 Chester Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 8DG

David Jones

Warrens Law

david.jones@warrens.law

01273 733648

28 - 29 Richmond Place, Brighton, BN21 1BE

Simon King

Elliot Mather

simon.king@elliotmather.co.uk

01623 655666

DX 10347 Mansfield

1 Chesterfield Road South, Mansfield, NG18 5N

Kerry Morgan

Morgan Brown & Cahill

kmorgan@mbcsolicitors.co.uk

0161 8346662

10 Bexley Square, Salford, M3 6BZ

  

 

Simon Walker

Appleby Hope & Matthews

simon.walker@ahmsolicitors.co.uk 

01642 440444 

DX 60040 Normanby

35 High Street, Normanby, Middlesbrough, TS6 OLE

    

 

James Williams

Kelcey & Hall

criminal-team@kelcyandhall.co.uk

0117 9279604

DX 78206 Bristol

17 Small Street, Bristol, BS1 1DE

 

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

  

 

 

 

 

 

powered by blue spark*